Skip Navigation

Teachers

Teachers

Christopher Chee

Designation: Lead Teacher (Mathematics)

Email: christopher_chee@spectra.edu.sg

Lee Lye Peng

Designation: Teacher

Email: lee_lye_peng@spectra.edu.sg

Zhang Jingda

Designation: Teacher

Email: zhang_jingda@spectra.edu.sg

Christine Tay

Designation: Teacher

Email: christine_tay@spectra.edu.sg

Abu Sufyan

Designation: Teacher

Email: Abu_Sufyan@spectra.edu.sg

Mardiana Mosnee

Designation: Teacher

Email: Mardiana_Mosnee@spectra.edu.sg

Links

School Hand phone number is 9326 6296
For more information please refer to Parents in Education (PiE Website): http://parents-in-education.moe.gov.sg

Back to top